Playable gives you the option to cancel or hibernate your Playable account.

Hibernating an account will ensure all videos and data are not lost and are kept in a free version of the account for future access.

To Hibernate an account follow these steps:

1. Visit the Account Settings by clicking on the Account Name in the top left-hand corner of the Playable menu. Then select the Plans tab.

2. Once in the Plans tab use the dropdown box to select the Free plan.

3. To check if there are any outstanding charges on your account please select the Billing tab.

4. Once the Free plan is selected, no more charges on the account will be incurred from the start of the month when the new plan takes effect. This will ensure the videos and data remain accessible.

To cancel and delete your account completely please contact support@playable.video.

Did this answer your question?