What Happens To Any Plays That I Don’t Use Each Month?
Professional, Performance, and Enterprise plans include rollover: Plays that are unused will be available the next month as Rollover Plays.
Included Plays are consumed before any Rollover Plays from the previous month.
Please refer to our Pricing Page FAQs.
View more articles in the Playable Knowledge Base
More relevant information in our Pricing Page FAQ