What Happens If I Use More Than My Included Plays?

What Happens If I Use More Than My Included Plays?

  • If you are on the Free Trial, no worries, the “Powered by Playable” branding will be increased and your videos will continue to be delivered for a while, before being replaced by a static image.
  • If you are on a Lifetime plan (e.g. AppSumo), no worries, your videos will continue to be delivered for a while, before being replaced by a static image until the end of your month. Alternatively, you can upgrade to another plan to restart the delivery of your videos.
  • If you are on any other plan, no problem! Your video emails will continue to be delivered. You will be charged for additional Plays at the end of the month. You may want to upgrade to a higher plan to enjoy lower pricing per Play.

More information


Did this answer your question?