Playable gives you the ability to delete an existing video in your account.

It is good practice to delete videos to remove clutter and confusion of similar video or testing versions of the videos.

Once deleted a video can not be retrieved.

PLEASE NOTE: You can only delete videos that have less than 100 Plays.

How to delete an existing video:

1. Switch to the List View by clicking the List/Grid View icon (found top left).

2. Select the video(s) to delete by checking the box to the left of the video.

3. Once the videos are selected, click the Delete button and wait for the videos to disappear from the list.

Did this answer your question?